[MOBILE NAV HEADER - DO NOT REMOVE]

Hounjet Tastad Harpham
207 - 2121 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6W5
Canada
(306) 653-5100 Phone (306) 653-5141 Fax

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Partners

Roseline Hounjet, CPA, CGA, CFP Roseline@HTH-accountants.ca

Allyn Tastad, BComm, CPA, CGA Allyn@HTH-accountants.ca

Dustin Harpham, BComm, CPA, CGA Dustin@HTH-accountants.ca

Staff

Alex Schaffel, B.Comm Alex@HTH-accountants.ca

April Houston, B.Comm, CPA, CGA April@HTH-accountants.ca

Ashlee Risling, B.Comm, CPA, CGA Ashlee@HTH-accountants.ca

Beau Garrett, B.Comm  Beau@HTH-accountants.ca

Claire Rancourt, BAccs, CPA, CGA Claire.R@HTH-accountants.ca

Courtney lvanco, B.A.B.A. Courtney@HTH-accountants.ca

Danean Hills Danean@HTH-accountants.ca

Emily Thomas, B.Comm  Emily@HTH-accountants.ca

Hanny Son, B.Sc Hanny@HTH-accountants.ca

Hope Fremont, H.B.Com, CPA, CGA Hope@HTH-accountants.ca

Janine Fehr, B.Comm, CPA, CGA Janine@HTH-accountants.ca

Jenny Henty, B.Comm, CPA, CGA Jenny@HTH-accountants.ca

Kari Epe, BAppBA, CPA, CGA Kari@HTH-accountants.ca

Kevin Hersche, B.Comm, CPA, CGA Kevin@HTH-accountants.ca

Kole Paziuk, B.Comm   Kole@HTH-accountants.ca

Kristie Tweidt Kristie@HTH-accountants.ca

Kyle Reese Kyle@HTH-accountants.ca

Luc Gratton Luc@HTH-accountants.ca

Mandy Hudson, B.F.A Mandy@HTH-accountants.ca

Michelle Zeabin, B.Comm, CPA, CGA Michelle@HTH-accountants.ca

Shannon McLean-Pound, B.Comm, CPA, CGA Shannon@HTH-accountants.ca

Taryn Breckner, B.Comm Taryn@HTH-accountants.ca

Willow Liu, B.Comm Willow@HTH-accountants.ca

From small business accounting and bookkeeping, to financial audits, tax accounting and consulting, we're here for you.Meet Us

 207 - 2121 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6W5 Canada

 Phone: (306) 653-5100

 Fax: (306) 653-5141